Alumni

PHD DATE FULL NAME DEPT E-MAIL
1982 Marie Theresa Kelleher EALAC mkellehe@csulb.edu
1982 Paul B. Watt EALAC pwatt@depauw.edu
1983 Mary Jean Cowell EALAC mjcowell@artsci.wustl.edu
1983 Haruo Shirane EALAC hs14@columbia.edu
1984 Fan Pen Li Chen EALAC fanchen@albany.edu
1984 Ann-Ping Chin Woo EALAC annping.chin@yale.edu
1985 Laurence Richard Kominz EALAC kominzl@pdx.edu
1986 Rebecca Louise Copeland EALAC copeland@wustl.edu
1986 Thomas Daniel Curran EALAC currant@sacredheart.edu
1986 Robert Joseph Mahoney EALAC inquiries@emeraldpower.com
1987 Charles Edward Hammond EALAC chammond@siu.edu
1987 Richard John Lufrano EALAC richard.lufrano@csi.cuny.edu
1987 Carolyn Anne Morley EALAC cmorley@wellesley.edu
1988 Ron-Guey Chu EALAC rgchu258@mail.nutn.edu.tw
1990 Marleen Ruth Kassel EALAC mkasselkerson@qc.cuny.edu
1990 Catherine Crutchfield Swatek EALAC cswatek@mail.ubc.edu
1990 John Allen Tucker EALAC tuckerjo@ecu.edu
1993 Ellen Gail Neskar EALAC eneskar@sarahlawrence.edu
1993 Gopal Sukhu EALAC ggs5@columbia.edu
1993 Joan Elaine Ericson EALAC jericson@ColoradoCollege.edu
1993 Stephen Howard Dodd EALAC sd5@soas.ac.uk
1993 Janet Mui-Fong Ng EALAC janet.dudley@csi.cuny.edu
1994 Ljubomir R Cipris EALAC zcipris@pacific.edu
1994 Barbara B. Hamill Sato EALAC barbarasato@jcom.home.ne.jp
1994 Peipei Qiu EALAC peqiu@vassar.edu
1994 Yunzhong Shu EALAC yunzhong.shu@qc.cuny.edu
1994 Harold Miles Tanner EALAC htanner@unt.edu
1994 Takashi Wakui EALAC wakui@cc.nagoya-u.ac.jp
1994 Marie Guarino Osterman EALAC marie.osterman@asu.edu
1994 Jowen Rouphan Tung EALAC N/A
1996 Andre H. Schmid EALAC andre.schmid@utoronto.ca
1996 Charles Andrew Laughlin EALAC cal5m@virginia.edu
1996 Zhihong Liang Oberst EALAC N/A
1996 Lisbeth Brandt HSEA lb28@columbia.edu
1996 Hsiang-Kwang Liu EALAC hkliu@nccu.edu.tw
1997 David Theodore Bialock EALAC bialock@usc.edu
1997 John Thomas Carpenter EALAC jc54@soas.ac.uk
1997 Seiji Mizuta Lippit EALAC lippit@humnet.ucla.edu
1997 Eve Kathleen Zimmerman EALAC ezimmerm@wellesley.edu
1997 Kevin K. Collins EALAC kcollins@center.wakayama-u.ac.jp
1997 Kristine Marie Harris EALAC harrisk@newpaltz.edu
1997 Christian de Pee EALAC cdepee@umich.edu
1997 Simon Partner HSEA spartner@duke.edu
1997 Kenneth Ruoff HSEA ruoffk@pdx.edu
1997 Margherita Zanasi HSEA mzanasi@lsu.edu
1998 Jianmei Liu EALAC hmjmliu@ust.hk
1998 Amy D. Dooling EALAC addoo@conncoll.edu
1998 Julie Rousseau HSEA jroussea@uci.edu
1999 Mary Anne Cartelli EALAC mcartell@hunter.cuny.edu
1999 Martha Elizabeth Huang EALAC huanghiggins3@yahoo.com
1999 Pammy Yue Eddinger EALAC peddinger@bhcc.mass.edu
1999 Giles Martial Richter EALAC info@mobilemediajapan.com
1999 Christopher Laing Hill EALAC clh20@columbia.edu
1999 Sarah Schneewind HSEA sschneewind@ucsd.edu
1999 Miwha Lee Stevenson EALAC mlsteven@ku.edu
1999 Saral Thal HSEA thal@wisc.edu
2000 Gustav Heldt EALAC gch8r@virginia.edu
2000 Ann Louise Huss EALAC ahuss@cuhk.edu.hk
2000 Xiaofei Kang EALAC xkang@gwu.edu
2000 James Keith Vincent EALAC kvincent@bu.edu
2000 Beth Katzoff HSEA bsk9@columbia.edu
2000 Carlos Rojas EALAC c.rojas@duke.edu
2000 Robin Lynne Visser EALAC rvisser@email.unc.edu
2000 Scott O’Bryan HSEA spobryan@indiana.edu
2000 Sarah Seraphim HSEA seraphim@bc.edu
2001 Lingchei Letty Chen EALAC llchen@wustl.edu
2001 Cheryl Anne Crowley EALAC ccrowle@emory.edu
2001 Indra A. Levy EALAC ilevy@stanford.edu
2001 Andrew David Field EALAC andrew.field@hult.edu, andrewdavidfield@gmail.com
2001 Naomi Fukumori EALAC fukumori.1@osu.edu
2001 Mark Alan Jones EALAC jonesm@ccsu.edu
2001 David B Lurie EALAC dbl11@columbia.edu
2001 Darryl Flaherty EALAC flaherty@udel.edu
2001 Josephine Meihui Tiampo Khu EALAC jkhu@iohk.com
2001 Harrison S Miller EALAC hsmiller@jaguar1.usouthal.edu
2001 Takashi Yoshida HSEA takashi.yoshida@wmich.edu
2002 Ari Daniel Levine EALAC adlevine@uga.edu
2002 Jaret Wayne Weisfogel EALAC N/A
2002 Gang Xu EALAC garyxu@illinois.edu
2002 John Benjamin Weinstein EALAC jweinstein@simons-rock.edu
2002 Jonathan E. Zwicker EALAC jzwicker@umich.edu
2002 Lori Watt HSEA loriwatt@wustl.edu
2003 Anne Elisabeth Commons EALAC acommons@ualberta.ca
2003 Peter Andrew Flueckiger EALAC Peter_Flueckiger@pomona.edu
2003 Suzanne G. O’Brien EALAC sgobrien@bu.edu
2003 Earl S. Tai EALAC Earl.Tai@BaobeiFoundation.org
2003 Linda D’Argenio EALAC ld31@earthlink.net
2003 Laura Neitzel HSEA lneitzel@brookdalecc.edu
2003 Koichi Okamoto HSEA koichi@waseda.jp
2004 Janet Louisa Poole EALAC janet.poole@utoronto.ca
2004 Michael Sanford Berry EALAC berry@eastasian.ucsb.edu
2004 Joy S. Kim EALAC joykim@Princeton.edu
2004 Fabio Lanza EALAC flanza@email.arizona.edu
2004 Georgia Abigail Mickey EALAC gamickey@csupomona.edu
2004 Andrew David Schonebaum EALAC schone@umd.edu
2004 Aaron Herald Skabelund EALAC aaron_skabelund@byu.edu
2004 Jessamyn Abel HSEA jessamyn.abel@psu.edu
2005 Ian Miller HSEA ian_miller@harvard.edu
2005 Torquil Michael Stephen Duthie EALAC duthie@humnet.ucla.edu
2005 Christina Charlotte Laffin EALAC christina.laffin@ubc.ca
2005 Lee Pennington HSEA penningt@usna.edu
2005 Yasuhiro Makimura HSEA ymakimura@iona.edu
2005 Daniel Asen HSEA daniel.asen@rutgers.edu
2005 Timothy Yang HSEA tyang(at)wcfia.harvard.edu
2005 Jamie Lynn Newhard EALAC jnewhard@wustl.edu
2005 Satoru Saito EALAC ssaito@rci.rutgers.edu
2005 Mingwei Song EALAC msong2@wellesley.edu
2006 George Lawrence Kallander EALAC glkallan@maxwell.syr.edu
2006 Bonnie Sue Kim EALAC N/A
2006 Khee Heong Koh EALAC chskohkh@nus.edu.sg
2006 Weijie Song EALAC wjsong@rci.rutgers.edu
2006 Jack Chris Stoneman EALAC jackstoneman@byu.edu
2006 Kerry Lynn Ross EALAC kross9@depaul.edu
2006 Nicolas Olivier Tackett EALAC tackett@berkeley.edu
2006 I-Hsien Wu EALAC  iwu@ccny.cuny.edu
2007 Dennis J. Frost EALAC dfrost@kzoo.edu
2007 Xiaojue Wang EALAC xiaojuew@sas.upenn.edu
2007 Steven Bryan HSEA bryan@nandhlaw.com
2007 Alexander C. Cook EALAC accook@berkeley.edu
2007 Scott Alexander Lineberger EALAC scottlinebergerbeloit@gmail.com
2007 Michael David Emmerich EALAC emmerich@humnet.ucla.edu
2007 Charles R. Kim EALAC ckim45@wisc.edu
2007 Federico Marcon EALAC fmarcon@princeton.edu
2007 Enhua Zhang EALAC ezhang@asianlan.umass.edu
2008 Adam Clulow HSEA adam.clulow@monash.edu
2008 Nicole Cohen HSEA N/A
2008 Timothy M. Davis EALAC timothy_davis@byu.edu
2008 Christopher Gordon Rea EALAC chris.rea@ubc.ca
2008 Akiko Takeuchi EALAC akikocr@aol.com
2008 Reto Hofmann HSEA Reto.Hofmann@monash.edu
2008 Thomas Mullaney HSEA tsmullaney@stanford.edu
2008 Linda Rui Feng EALAC lr.feng@utoronto.ca
2008 Se-Mi Oh EALAC oh43@wisc.edu
2009 Eric C. Han EALAC echan@wm.edu
2009 Kerim Yasar EALAC yasar.6@osu.edu
2009 Hayes Greenwood Moore EALAC hmoore@bhsec.bard.edu
2009 Satoko Shimazaki EALAC satoko.shimazaki@usc.edu
2009 David Colin Jaundrill EALAC djaundri@providence.edu
2009 Augustine Matthew HSEA augustine@scs.kyushu-u.ac.jp
2010 Michael Gibbs Hill EALAC hillmg@mailbox.sc.edu
2010 Hui-Lin Hsu EALAC hlhsu@ntu.edu.tw
2010 Jisoo Kim EALAC jsk10@gwu.edu
2010 Satoko Naito EALAC snaito@umd.edu
2010 Mathew Webster Thompson EALAC mwthompson@sophia.ac.jp
2010 Alyssa Park HSEA alyssa-park@uiowa.edu
2010 Hwisang Cho EALAC hcho01@wm.edu
2010 Cheehyung Kim EALAC ck131@duke.edu
2010 Elizabeth LaCouture EALAC Elizabeth.LaCouture@colby.edu
2010 Steven M Wills EALAC swills@nebrwesleyan.edu
2010 Man Xu EALAC Man.Xu@tufts.edu
2011 Chad Richard Diehl EALAC diehlc2@emmanuel.edu
2011 Jimin Kim EALAC jk2315@caa.columbia.edu
2011 Anri Yasuda EALAC anri.yasuda@gmail.com
2012 Takuya Hino EALAC th2275@gmail.com
2012 Tian Huan HSEA tianhuan@szu.edu.cn
2012 Susan Mays HSEA mays999@gmail.com
2012 Benno Weiner HSEA weinerbr@appstate.edu
2012 Ramona Handel Bajema EALAC Ramona56@hotmail.com
2012 Adam Paul Bronson EALAC abronso1@jhu.edu
2012 Saeko Shibayama EALAC sshiba@hawaii.edu
2012 Nathan Powell Shockey EALAC nshockey@bard.edu
2012 Dominique Townsend EALAC dt80@columbia.edu
2012 Robert James Tuck EALAC robert.tuck@mso.umt.edu
2012 Paul Nicholas Vogt EALAC nicholas.vogt@zo.uni-heidelberg.de
2012 Benno Weiner HSEA weinerbr@appstate.edu
2012 Hitomi Yoshio EALAC hyoshio@fiu.edu
2013 Brian Kai Hin Tsui EALAC brian.tsui@anu.edu.au
2013 Sarah Elizabeth Kile EALAC kiles@brown.edu
2013 Gian Piero Persiani EALAC gian-piero.persiani@orinst.ox.ac.uk
2013 David Carl Atherton EALAC David.Atherton@colorado.edu
2013 BuYun Chen EALAC bchen5@swarthmore.edu
2013 Jennifer Lindsay Guest EALAC jennifer.guest@orinst.ox.ac.uk
2013 Michael Barrett McCarty EALAC mbm2153@columbia.edu
2013 Gregory Magai Patterson EALAC gpatters@mailbox.sc.edu
2013 Minna Wu EALAC Minna.Wu@stockton.edu
2013 Christina Song Me Yi EALAC christina.yi@ubc.ca
Cindy Postma HSEA cjuana@hotmail.com